I recieved an email from a friend tonight which you can see below. The email was very out of character for her so I pinged her on MSN. I suspected that she had fallen foul of one of the scam emails and it turns out I was right.
If you click on the link, it takes you to a website which supposedly tells you which of your friends has blocked you or not. The site looks nice as you can see below, but you need to enter your MSN or Yahoo account details and password. I believe this to be a scam the website redirects to a URL that is different from that displayed on screen. Be careful – if you have had this then change your password and run an AV scan over your computer.